EU Etsy Front Page Magic

Standard

Well I’ve been spreading a little magic over on the Euro Etsy Home Page today.  This treasury I created just got chosen to grace the Front Page.  I have only had my collections grace the “FP” a few times now, and how exciting it is.  To know that there are 16 people whose shops are getting flooded with traffic (and hopefully sales) because of the creative vision that I had… It’s good stuff, for sure.

Here is the chosen Treasury, and a link to it:

Screen shot 2013-05-16 at 2.50.25 PM
http://www.etsy.com/treasury/MTIxMTcwNTh8MjcyNDQ1MTQzMA/p-u-r-e

And that’s all from me for today.  Off to make some more magic.
namaste~
Carter

About Carter Seibels

I have a fascination with the world at large, and all of its people. The things we make, eat, wear, discard. There is so much to explore, so much to see, so much to feel, taste, smell, touch. There's much too much to do, to sit around on the couch. I have an eye for color and a sense for the unusual, and I love to travel, to explore, to have my senses dazzled. I gather my findings, the things that catch my eye, here- to share with you and all who might chance this way, with joy and thanksgiving for the beautiful world in which we live.

One response »

Leave a Reply

