Lusting for Girl on A Vine

Standard

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/3989716/?claim=4akyvvzmyem”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Do you need some Gypsy in your closet?  A few weeks ago, I stumbled upon this amazing designer named Girl on A Vine when I was shopping on etsy.  It was love at first sight for sure.  But when I saw that her fringed kimonos are all named after song lyrics, I was head over heels.  These things are amazing.  I have been lusting ever since, and as soon as I sell enough harem pants, I am going to own one of these beauties.

Here is just a sneak peek of some of the loveliness:
ImageImageSo I was pretty ecstatic when I saw that there were still a few more hours to enter The Cult of Style’s contest to win a Girl on a Vine piece.  If you act fast, you can enter to win too by going here.  The deadline is tonight (Monday, 8/27) at midnight.  Click on over and try your luck, for the love of gypsy style!

Until next time,
Namaste~
Carter

About Carter Seibels

I have a fascination with the world at large, and all of its people. The things we make, eat, wear, discard. There is so much to explore, so much to see, so much to feel, taste, smell, touch. There's much too much to do, to sit around on the couch. I have an eye for color and a sense for the unusual, and I love to travel, to explore, to have my senses dazzled. I gather my findings, the things that catch my eye, here- to share with you and all who might chance this way, with joy and thanksgiving for the beautiful world in which we live.

Leave a Reply

